Writing

c. all rights reserved JGA

Hello Scribblers!

Sept update –

I’m pleased to report  away from this blog & site until after on a promising project moves onto the – next phase.  25,000 words in Word, 9 chapters, completed  d r a f t . And while the premise of the story is the same, it’s quite a new piece.  Happy, here. Soon I will be gifted with enough reader responses, to dive back in & revise  more. Thank you critique partners near & far.

Another current revision is a p.b.  manuscript. My current major new writing is an academic paper.

 

 

But visit this energizing site I love, which I share in tribute to this sweet back to school time of year.

My thoughts are with you for a fantabulous 2011-2012 school year.

I imagine excited first-time schoolhouse students as they sit at their big school desk for the first time. I wish you many wonderful field trips. And author visits!

This is the ONLY August 2011 I will ever have & so I plan to make it a good one! I know you already have, too.

contact info

cel 850/510.2586    jgaoffice (at) gmail.com

po box 14143 tallahassee fl 32317-4143

your thoughts?

